Victoria Secrets Discount for Pear Shapely

October 28, 2009 at 8:47 am (Discount Shopping, Pear Shaped Fashion Finds) (, , , , , , , , , , )

Finding a great, strapless bra that both fills out the bust line of pear shaped figures and stays in place is extremely challenging. I’ve wasted hours on this task and always end up back where I started, at Victoria Secrets.

Trust me when I say, I do not want to buy bras from them. I’m a true to life 34b and feel pain qualifying an expense of a $50+ to keep the girls looking perking and flush, however, the Very Sexy Plunge Bra is unlike any other and is worth every penny.

Very Sexy Plunge Bra $50-$53: Victoria Secrets

The bra locks perfectly onto my ribcage so I never have to adjust it while wearing. The underwire support is fully padded for extra comfort and the cups are well structured with extra Gel-Curve removable inserts that help give the lift and the added cleavage desired. This particular bra was the only one worth of balancing out my figure on my wedding day and I have continued to add new ones to my wardrobe for day to day use.

Every pear shaped gal needs to have both a beige and black strapless bra in the wardrobe and if you buy both at once (through the website), your total will exceed $100 and entitle you to a $15 discount by using the code “FALL09.” The offer expires November 18.

Before taking the plunge into purchasing, make sure you know what size bra you wear. Avoiding the “top 10 mistakes” of bra-buying will ensure that you are happy with this or any future bra purchase.

Leave a Reply

