Pear Shaped Fashion Catastrophe: Asscapades!

October 5, 2009 at 1:13 pm (Pear Shapely Nevers) (, , )

More people need to do a double take in the mirror before leaving the house to ensure that everything that should be covered is and that no one should have to see your truly dirty little secrets. Courtesy of the hilarity of Fail Blog here is a prime example of this fashion tip that all people, pear shaped, apple shaped or spaghetti shaped near to adhere to:

Epic Skirt Fail: Failblog.com

Seriously, this disaster makes me long for her to cover up her assets with the Winky Jeans.

3 Comments

  1. black hattitude said,

    Hi,

    Thank you for the great quality of your blog, every time i come here, i’m amazed.

    black hattitude.

  2. Smoke and Mirrors Leads to Dressing Your Pear Shaped Figure Success « PearShapely said,

    […] so long ago myy hearty buttocks and I were known for a series of “Asscapades” that included using my butt to block air hockey pucks and mooning my friends. I was […]

  3. Smoke and Mirrors the Key to Dressing a Pear Shaped Figure « PearShapely said,

    […] so long ago myy hearty buttocks and I were known for a series of “Asscapades” that included using my butt to block air hockey pucks and mooning my friends. I was […]

Leave a Reply

