Pear Shaped Style Tips From Glamour Magazine

September 29, 2009 at 10:53 am (Media Sources)

In my worst nightmare, editors for Glamour Magazine followed me to my sister’s wedding and photographed me wearing a pink cotton and lycra dress that was not at all flattering to my rump in any way imaginable. To this day, the image of that ensemble haunts me and my fear is I may spot myself  with the black block across my eyes and as a featured “Fashion Don’t” within the pages of their latest edition.

Courtesy of Glamour.com us curved gals need not risk that type of humiliation again. The style mavens at the publication recently published and excellent guide specifically catering to pear shaped beauties like ourselves, check it out for the 4-1-1!

Leave a Reply

